WHAT HAPPENS TO MY PICTURES IF I EXCEED THE PICTURE LIMIT DEFINED BY MY HUNTSMART PLAN?
For the Weekend Warrior, 2,500 pictures are stored for 6 months and for the Pro Hunter, 7,500 pictures are stored for 12 months. If you exceed the capacity during the timeframe noted, the oldest pictures are removed to make room for the newest pictures stored.
Not the answer you're looking for?